Nope Scholarships

2018 NOPE Scholarship Recipients

Carlos Garcia Perez

2018 Nope Scholarship Winner - Carlos Garcia Perez

Chinyere Anunobi

The Truth About Drugs

Rachel Keene

2017 NOPE Scholarship Recipients

Haley Hotalen

2017 Nope Scholarship Winner - Haley Hotalen

Morgan Gamble

Alcohol and the Teenage Brain

Our Scholarship Program

In addition to decreasing the frequency and impact of overdose death throughout the community, Nope Of Hillsborough supports the higher learning endeavors of our communities college students by offering scholarships to qualifying individuals. For more information, please click below for the scholarship application.

Download Scholarship Application